2019 fixtures

HOME - Sunday, April 28 v Sampford Peverell - Start 2pm

HOME - Sunday, May 5 v West Bagborough - Start 2-30pm

AWAY - Tuesday, May 7 v Wombats - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, May 12 v Nynehead Old Gits - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, May 14 v Cullompton Codgers - Start 6pm

AWAY - Sunday, May 19 v Wiveliscombe - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, May 21 v Tale Millers - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Sunday, May 26 v Blagdon Hill - Start 2-30pm

AWAY - Tuesday, May 28 v Blagdon Hill - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, June 2 v Luppitt - Start 2-30pm

AWAY - Wednesday, June 5 v BT Oddballs - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, June 9 v Wiveliscombe - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, June 11 v Wombats - Start 6pm

AWAY - Sunday, June 16 v Bridgtown - Start 6pm

HOME - Tuesday, June 18 v TRP Research - Start 6-30pm

HOME - Sunday, June 23 v West Bagborough - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, June 25 v Churchinford - Start 6pm

AWAY - Sunday, June 30 v Brompton Ralph - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, July 2 v White Horse - Start 6pm

AWAY - Wednesday, July 3 v Blagdon Hill - Start 6pm 

HOME - Sunday, July 7 v Seven Vale (on Tour) - Start 2-30pm

AWAY - Tuesday, July 9 v Stoke St Mary - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, July 14 CLUB DAY (Tournament) - Start 12noon

AWAY - Tuesday, July 16 v Churchinford - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, July 21 v Trull - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, July 23 v Foxes Farm Services - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, July 28 v Broadclyst - Start 2-30pm

AWAY - Tuesday, July 30 v Tale Millers - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, August 4 Julian Wills Memorial Game - Start 2-30pm

AWAY - Tuesday, August 6 v Cullompton Codgers - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, August 11 v Somerset VI - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, August 13 v BT Oddballs - Start 6pm

AWAY - Sunday, August 18 v Luppitt - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday, August 20 v Blacksmiths - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday, August 25 v Wombats (Vice Presidents Day) - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Sunday, September 1 v Brompton Ralph 2pm

AWAY - Sunday, September 8 v Broadclyst - Start 1-30pm

HOME - Sunday, September 15 v Blacksmiths - Start 1-30pm