2021 fixtures

AWAY - Thursday 24th June v Culmstock - Start 6pm

HOME - Tuesday 29th June v Blagdon Hill - Start 6pm

AWAY - Sunday 4th July v West Monkton - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday 6th July v Blacksmiths - Start - 6pm

AWAY - Sunday 11th July v Wombats - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday 13th July v Culmstock - Start 6pm

HOME - CLUB DAY Sunday 18th July - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday 20th July v BT Oddbods - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday 25th July v Broadclyst - Start 2-30pm

AWAY - Wednesday 28th July v Tale Millers - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday 1st August Julian Wills Memorial Game v Bishops Hull - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Tuesday 3rd August v Churchinford - Start 6pm

AWAY  - Sunday 8th August v Trull - Start 2pm

HOME - Tuesday 10th August v White Hores & Foxes FS - Start 6pm

HOME - Sunday 15th August Rivers Barry Memorial Game v Cullompton RFC - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Sunday 22nd August VP day v Wombats - Start 2-30pm

HOME - Sunday 29th August v Brompton Ralph - Start 2pm

AWAY - Sunday 5th September v Broadclyst - Start 1-30pm

HOME - Sunday 12th September v Blacksmiths - Start 1-30pm

AWAY - Sunday 19th September v Brompton Ralph - Start 1-30pm

HOME - Sunday 26th September v Culmstock - Start 1-30pm